What to wear this winter

So, I really liked the idea of dressing up people,I always seemed to enjoy it. I had an epiphany and …. you know the story:)

To start off with my first post i wanted to post something that we all can relate to right now in India(expect South India) . That’s right! Winter!!!

So I’ll be putting up ideas for two looks, one for people who can splurge and the other one will be  budget look:)

Look 1 

mango coat

get it here, This Mango coat will make you look very classy and more importantly! warm @7990 INR

Steve-Madden-Black-Saffiano-Handbag-5040-1899471-1-pdp_slider_l.jpg

This Steve Madden bag will gel with this look @7499 here

 

this Forever 21 white skinnies  @1249 here, now we getting there!

Last but not the least, shoes… droolll…

Destructured cord sandals | MANGO

 

Now these Mango shoes are very in, at the moment @3990INR here

I hope this outfit idea helps you in some way, whether it be for that special  function or if you’re just in a mood to splurge, you lucky princess!! 🙂

I will be posting the next look in my 2nd blog.

love,

Ayang

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment